Hello world! (or no-one..)

Pretty simple really, a London blog about London by a Londoner.

I especially love the Underground, good pubs, green spaces,  and food (as well as politics, music, film and all the others). When it comes to London, I’m a massive nerd and (in my head, anyway) I’m fairly knowledgeable about it, especially when it comes to the NWs.

After wrinkling my nose at a few London blogs I’ve come across, I better at least try and do better myself! I’m very aware that I’m a terrible writer, so this is also my chance to better myself, so please bear with me..

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

